Thank you…

October 27, 2008 at 12:38 am (Uncategorized)

I guess no-one reads this any longer…

My house is complete, so nothing interesting there…
My best-mate has died, so it would appear that he was the only one reading this…

Oh well nevermind, I guess that is life really. I think I might continue adding my poetry to this, only because my best-mate thought that it would be good to let other people read them.

I have one question (just in-case I’m wrong), why does it physical hurt when I get upset these days?

Thank you…

1 Comment

  1. martyn said,

    Im sorry to hear about your friend and i guess that grief and stress does physically hurt you in many differant ways, it could be Stomach ulcer’s, headaches etc, it’s probably best to visit a Doctor.

Leave a Reply

