Aion

January 5, 2010 at 9:09 pm (Computer)

Aion CBT Recommended Specifications

  • Microsoft Windows XP SP2 / Vista
  • Dual Core CPU 2.0GHz or equivalent
  • 2GB RAM
  • ATI x800 or / NVIDIA 6800 with 256MB RAM or higher
  • 15GB hard disk space
  • DVD-ROM drive
  • Direct X 9.0c (6/2008 update)
  • Sound device
  • Broadband Internet connection

At present I don’t have enough disk space and I only have a single processor (it’s not dual core, its 7 years old) and I don’t have 2 GB of RAM. Apart from that I have everything else.
I’m saving for a new PC. I hope to have £500 saved for summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

