Linkin Park – Minutes to Midnight Tour

January 8, 2010 at 10:59 pm (Poetry)

The feel of the bass, the sound of Chester’s and Mike’s voice screaming down the microphone, make you feel alive and human…
I some what wish that the feeling would last forever.
Then the alarm sounds and I’m in this unforgivable place they call a catholic college…

I hear the music playing all the time in my head, but the feeling has gone.

“I wanna run away, and never say Goodbye!”

Written 27 January 2008

Leave a Reply

